This blog

When was the last time you did something completely new and out of your element? How was it? Will you do it again?

May, 2013. I started this blog and another one about my memories. I started to write and publish something personal, not strictly professional, for the first time. I entered a complete new world. Sharing little stories about my life, opinions, points of view about ordinary events, even trying some fiction. These have been challenging and exciting activities for me. I thought I would never dare to do it, but here I am nine months later with readers and followers, still alive. I found a nice community. I’m enjoying it. I’ve known great bloggers. I’m learning a lot from them. I think I made a good decision back in May.

Daily Prompt: Beyond the Pale.
Find out what other bloggers said about this topic on the next page:

11 thoughts on “This blog

What do you think?

