Ingredients

by | Jun 12, 2015 | Uncategorized

What’s the one item in your kitchen you can’t possibly cook without? A spice, your grandma’s measuring cup, instant ramen — what’s your magic ingredient, and why

Salt. I have all sorts of salt. common salt, marine salt from Croatia that reminds me my country, pink salt from the Himalayas. I have a low blood pressure so its good for me to eat salty food. Of course I cook without salt for my mom, because she have to follow a diet. But for the rest of us is different.

Ingredients.

2 Comments

  1. alphabetstory

    Wow, you are the lucky one to be able to enjoy salt. Like your mother, I had to give it up because of high blood pressure. There are so many other wonderful herbs and spices, I don’t miss it too much.

    Reply
    • Olga Brajnović

      I’m sure you’re a great cook

      Reply

What do you think?

Scroll Up

Discover more from Life is great

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading