4 thoughts on “Creepy

    1. That view gave me the chills to the point I had my doubts about if it was convenient to post it or not. But hey! They asked for something creepy, and that was really creepy. By the way, thanks for the compliment.

    1. I like to go to the cemetery to pay my respects to my dad, and see the monuments and graves well kept. But I find very creepy the abandoned tombstones, covered by moss, with the inscriptions carved almost erased by the time, some of them with dried or rotten flowers, silent witnesses of forgotten tears

What do you think?

