Color your World – Pacific Blue (Old Photos)

Commenting the beautiful photos my friend Angloswiss has posted for this challenge, I remembered I have images of the real Pacific Ocean color taken almost 20 years ago when I was living in San Francisco (wonderful years I’ll never forget). So this morning I searched in my boxes of pictures and found several prints. I scanned three of them. I think the color wanted is the one of the second one. Here they are:

San Francisco3

San Francisco1

San Francisco2

Color Your World – Pacific Blue

4 thoughts on “Color your World – Pacific Blue (Old Photos)

What do you think?

